Latviski / English

Zaiga Gaile
Leading architect
zgaile@zgb.lv


Maija Putniņa - Gaile
Architect
maija@zgb.lv

 

Filips Pitens
Architect
filips@zgb.lv

 

Hilda Treija
Architect
hilda@zgb.lv

 

Zane Dzintara
Interior designer
zane@zgb.lv


Liene Zemīte
Architect's assistant
liene@zgb.lv

Klinta Pickaine
Architect
klinta.pickaine@zgb.lv

Iveta Leinasare
Architect's assistant

Sabīne Artamonova
Architect
sabine@zgb.lv