Latviski / English

Zaiga Gaile
Leading architect
zgaile@zgb.lv


Dāvis Gasuls
Architect
davis@zgb.lv



Maija Putniņa - Gaile
Architect
maija@zgb.lv

 

Filips Pitens
Architect
filips@zgb.lv

 

Sintija Norberte
Architect
sintija@zgb.lv

 

Hilda Treija
Architect
hilda@zgb.lv

 

Liene Zemīte
Architect's assistant
liene@zgb.lv

 

Zane Dzintara
Interior designer
zane@zgb.lv

Klinta Pickaine
Architect
klinta.pickaine@zgb.lv

Iveta Leinesare
Architect's assistant

Paula Lorence
Architect's assistant

Undīne Poriņa
Architect's assistant