Latviski / English

Zaiga Gaile
Biroja vadītāja, arhitekte
zgaile@zgb.lv


Dāvis Gasuls
Arhitekts
davis@zgb.lv

 

Maija Putniņa - Gaile
Arhitekte
maija@zgb.lv

 

Filips Pitens
Arhitekts
filips@zgb.lv

 

Sintija Norberte
Arhitekte
sintija@zgb.lv


Hilda Treija
Arhitekte
hilda@zgb.lv


Liene Zemīte
Arhitekta asistente
liene@zgb.lv


Zane Dzintara
Interjera arhitekte
zane@zgb.lv

 

Klinta Pickaine
Arhitekte
klinta.pickaine@zgb.lv

 

Iveta Leinasare
Arhitekta asistente

Paula Lorence
Arhitekta asistente

Undīne Poriņa
Arhitekta asistente