Latviski / English

Zaiga Gaile
Biroja vadītāja, arhitekte
zgaile@zgb.lv


Maija Putniņa - Gaile
Arhitekte
maija@zgb.lv

 

Filips Pitens
Arhitekts
filips@zgb.lv

 

Hilda Treija
Arhitekte
hilda@zgb.lv


Zane Dzintara
Interjera arhitekte
zane@zgb.lv

Liene Zemīte
Arhitekta asistente
liene@zgb.lv

Klinta Pickaine
Arhitekte
klinta.pickaine@zgb.lv

Iveta Leinasare
Arhitekta asistente

Sabīne Artamonova
Arhitekte
sabine@zgb.lv